I don’t understand trans people without dysphoria. I just don’t get it. And i probably never will.
Having said that;
Shout-out to the trans boys out there without dysphoria. I’m glad you don’t have to go through that.
Shout-out to the trans girls out there that don’t have dysphoria. You look amazing and I’m glad you don’t have dysphoria.
Shout-out to all those enbys out there who don’t have dysphoria. Im proud of you for being yourself.
You don’t have to understand someone’s gender or sexuality in order to be supportive. And you definitely don’t have to be hateful.
extremely good post op